Deathspell Omega – Paracletus LP


1 in stock


Paracletus is the fifth full-length studio album recorded by the French black metal band Deathspell Omega, released on 9 November 2010 through Norma Evangelium Diaboli along with Season of Mist. It is the third part in their metaphysical trilogy of albums representing God, the Devil and Man (following Si monvmentvm reqvires, circvmspice and Fas – Ite, Maledicti, in Ignem Aeternum).

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 33 x 33 x 1 cm